India beat New Zealand in the final one-dayer on 4-1 series

Ambati Rayudu smacked 90 runs in the last over and Vijay Shankar’s spell of 45 runs,
And finally, the stormy turn of Hardik Pandya with 45 balls in 22 balls,
Team India beat New Zealand by 35 runs in fifth and final One Day

Indian pace spearhead Mohammed Shami once again bowled superb bowling and hit two balls with his ball.
Shami and Hardik Pandya took two wickets each.
Second and young spinner Yusufendra Chahal took three wickets.
Apart from this Bhubaneswar Kumar and Kedar Jadhav also got one wicket each in the account.

With this victory, the Indian team has captured the five-match ODI series 4-1 in New Zealand.
In the match played at the Wellington on Sunday, Team India won the toss and batted first.
And losing all 10 wickets in 49.5 overs, the target of 253 was in front of New Zealand.
But the hosts have stuck with New Zealand only 217 runs in 44.1 overs.

New Zealand’s first wicket fast bowler Mohammad Shami hit
Mohammed Shami forced Henry Nicholls to catch Kedar Jadhav standing at short mid wicket.
Nicholas scored 8 runs.
Mohammed Shami hit a second blow to New Zealand at the total of 37 runs.
Mohammed Shami showed the way to Kiwi opener Colin Munro, who was becoming lethal and bowled on 24 runs, to guide the pavilion.
Colin Munro put one six and two fours in the innings.

The third blow to the New Zealand team was felt as an experienced Taylor.
Team India’s all-rounder, Hardik Pandya, gave Taylor the wicket of LBW on just one run.
Kiwi team felt the fourth setback in the form of captain Ken Williamson.
Williamson hit the ball to Kedar Jadhav for a big shot.
Ken Williamson, who scored 39 runs with three fours, was caught by Shikhar Dhawan.

Tom Latham was the victim of Yuzhuvendra Chahal by making 37 runs.
After Lytham, Neesham played a scintillating innings and hit 32 balls with the help of two fours and four sixes.
After that, all the batsmen went to the pavilion.
Kishore Mahendra Singh Dhoni was run out by dangerous Neesham for the run-out.

Team India decided to bat first before winning the toss.
The start of the Indian team has been disappointing.
The team lost their captain Rohit Sharma at the score of eight runs in the fifth over of the match.
Rohit clean bowled on Henry’s glorious outswinger ball Rohit Sharma made only 16 runs in 16 balls.

Trent Bolt made Shikhar Dhawan in the next over.
In this series, Bolt dismissed Shikhar Dhawan for the fourth time.
Dhawan scored only six runs on 13 balls with the help of a four.

Shubhaman Gill, who played his second game after Rohit and Shikhar, also ran cheaply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *